100 Followers: The Secret to Gaining Them in One Day on Medium Revealed

Following these simple steps, you will be able to get more than 100 followers in just one day

Claudio Autiero πŸ–‹
4 min readFeb 1, 2023
100 follower
Image Created by Author With Midjourney | Strategy to reach 100 Followers in 24 hours

Getting 100 followers has become the primary goal of all new Medium writers since it was imposed as an essential requirement to participate in the Medium Partner Program.

The secret to getting 100 followers in one day is as follows:

  1. If you appreciate my content, my stories, start following me! 🫡
  2. If you appreciate this story, let me know through a comment ✍️ and by clapping your hands πŸ‘ .
    If I’m not mistaken, you have 50 claps available for each story. If you appreciate it, use them all! If you give 50 claps to a story, whoever follows you will receive the story you clapped for as a recommended story, and as a result, you will also benefit from it. And it’s free!
  3. Since I invite you to follow me and comment on this story for all those who appreciate my content, if you also appreciate my content, you could start following those who have commented on this story. And if you appreciate their comments, shower them with applause. πŸ‘
  4. Please note that even if you find someone who invites you to follow anyone, I recommend you only follow those whom you…

--

--

Claudio Autiero πŸ–‹

Top Writer in: #Ideas, #Creativity, #Innovation. Follow me here on Medium to become a Top Writer. https://accademia.medium.com