--

Greetings,

The approach of gaining followers through mutual support is intriguing, and it seems to have been successful for many people. Personally, I think it works well. So, while having 100 followers is certainly a helpful step, to truly make money writing on Medium, I believe it's crucial to produce content that is valuable and relevant to readers. As someone who has been working as a digital entrepreneur since 2004, I'm happy to share the strategies and tools that I've used to make a living working entirely online. If that's something you're also interested in, feel free to check out my page and most importantly, please follow me!

--

--

Claudio Autiero 🖋

Top Writer in: #Ideas, #Creativity, #Innovation. Follow me here on Medium to become a Top Writer. https://accademia.medium.com