How much did I earn with Medium.com after two months and 47 stories

Claudio Autiero 🖋
8 min readMar 2, 2023
How much did I earn with Medium.com
Screenshot by Author

Hello and welcome to this story.

As you read in the title, I will show you how much I earned with Medium.com after two months of activity, or rather, a little less than two months and 47 published stories.

Basically, I write stories about how to start an online business, how to manage an online business, what tools to use, what new tools to adopt in your online business, and this also includes everything related to new artificial intelligence applications and how to become a true digital entrepreneur like me since 2004.

When I start a business, I usually work on it to make sure that my efforts will soon be able to provide me with passive income that is automatic and recurring. Once a business is up and running, I move on to another one, then another, and so on.

Earning with Medium.com
Image created by Author with Canva

That’s how, since 2004, an eternity if you think about it, my income has come solely from online activities.

My one and only real skill is SEO, which means knowing how to position the content I publish on the first page of search engines for keywords or key phrases related to the topics covered on those…

--

--

Claudio Autiero 🖋

Top Writer in: #Ideas, #Creativity, #Innovation. Follow me here on Medium to become a Top Writer. https://accademia.medium.com