How to get 100 followers on Medium in a short time!

Claudio Autiero đź–‹
3 min readJan 10, 2023
100 Followers on Medium allows us to be able to participate in Medium’s Partner Program

Since Medium introduced the 100-follower barrier in order to participate in the partners program, it is full of stories in which users tell you how to earn those 100 followers in a very short time.
The method, roughly, is as follows.

Are you looking to gain more followers on Medium?

That’s great, because I am too!

Together, I believe that we can achieve our goal.

Hi there, my dream is to be a part of the Medium Partner Program and make money by writing engaging content, but for that, I need more followers.

I’m guessing you do too, if you’re reading this. That’s why I have a challenge for you. I recently came across another Medium user, who suggested a “follow for follow” challenge, where we support each other in achieving our common goal. I thought it was a great idea, so I decided to write my own article and give it a try.

Here’s how it works:

1. Follow me now!

2. Leave as many claps as you can on my post

3. Leave a comment letting others know that you’re participating and introduce yourself if you’d like

4. I’ll clap for your comments

5. I’ll go through your posts and leave…

--

--

Claudio Autiero đź–‹

Top Writer in: #Ideas, #Creativity, #Innovation. Follow me here on Medium to become a Top Writer. https://accademia.medium.com