Claudio Autiero 🖋
1 min readSep 12, 2023

--

I confirm that it is a good strategy this illustrated. The important thing is to follow people in one's niche or otherwise who are inspirational. I achieved this in less than 48 hours without sharing my stories on any social. In this regard I have also written several stories on this topic, in which I shared my experiences that are allowing me to optimize the results on this fantastic platform. Following people from the same niche is crucial because then in the long run you find them as readers of your next stories since they are passionate about the same topic. As for claps ... don't be cheap. Medium's claps are not likes ... there must be a reason why we have 50 claps available per action and not just one ... don't you find! Therefore if I like a story, I use all 50 claps. Good luck to all the writers who are now entering this fantastic platform for the first time.

--

--

Claudio Autiero 🖋

Top Writer in: #Ideas, #Creativity, #Innovation. Follow me here on Medium to become a Top Writer. https://accademia.medium.com