Claudio Autiero 🖋
1 min readJan 21, 2023

--

Let me tell you: you are great!

YouTube is full of videos where you have people bragging about making $10,000, $20,000, $100,000 a month and bragging about driving around in a Lambo and having a super house talking about money like it's peanuts. You, on the other hand, through your interventions and remarks are simply showing how it is really possible to create a business from scratch by taking advantage of tools like Medium that initially give you little, but with perseverance, commitment and dedication, are able to give you more and more.

I only a week ago started trying Medium, reached 100 followers in 2 days and registered for the partner program.

I am writing at least one story a day but the profits that I am registering daily are really discouraging (a few cents a day), but thanks to you I am continuing to persevere and I think I will do it for quite a while more because although this work requires me some daily commitment (at least two hours a day) I believe, seeing your examples, that with perseverance and determination you can get to turn these few cents obtained so far into something definitely more interesting that can allow you to make this activity a real job.

For this reason ... I really respect you very much and wish you that you can really make excellent gains.

--

--

Claudio Autiero 🖋

Top Writer in: #Ideas, #Creativity, #Innovation. Follow me here on Medium to become a Top Writer. https://accademia.medium.com