--

Well said Asad. Great story!!!

I totally agree with you especially when you talk about SEO. Good SEO activity on your blog is what turns a job into a passive income. I, who am an SEO (and here on Medium I share what I know about SEO for free), when I publish content on my blogs I make sure that I place it on the first page of Google for the keywords that I am interested in which are then the keywords that allow me to sell services/products/infoproducts that I have on my web pages and this makes that by getting free and profiled organic traffic, because interested in what I sell, I can create passive annuities from each blog. All this allows me to move on to another blog or run another business and thus scale my business as a digital entrepreneur.

--

--

Claudio Autiero πŸ–‹

Top Writer in: #Ideas, #Creativity, #Innovation. Follow me here on Medium to become a Top Writer. https://accademia.medium.com